Sneak peak into a Soul

For a good, while I have been inspired I have been drawn to people’s eyes, tight head shot/portraits and things that go through their heads at the time of taking a picture. Is this creepy? Are there more people like this?

_DSC9832.jpg

I have don’t have a definite answer for why I’m like that. I’m not a psychologist. There are times when I get really self-conscious so maybe that has something to do with that.

_DSC8494.jpg

I have started to think about this topic when I was going through my archive. At that time I have noticed that during most of the shoots I did, I have done some sort of portraits. A big number of them is fairly tight. Is it just the way I was made? _DSC7436

 

What do you think? Is this just some random habit? Do you have any things that you are obsessed with? Looking forward to hearing your stories.

_DSC3165_DSC3839

Leave a Reply

